Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Journeys

1 Smitty's Joint
2 Lover
3 Eyes Of An Angel
4 Little Jon
5 New Light
6 Journeys
7 Flowers On The Terrace, The
8 Yu's Blues
9 In The Still Hours
10 Goliath
Cyrus Chestnut's first trio release of original compositions since Soul Food in 2001.
Cyrus Chestnut Trio - Journeys 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Jazz Legacy Productions

Jazz Legacy Productions