Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

The Beatles - 1962-1966

1 Love Me Do
2 Please Please Me
3 From Me To You
4 She Loves You
5 I Want To Hold Your Hand
6 All My Loving
7 Can't Buy Me Love
8 A Hard Day's Night, A
9 And I Love Her
10 Eight Days A Week
11 I Feel Fine
12 Ticket To Ride
13 Yesterday
1 Help!
2 Yo've Got To Hide Your Love Away
3 We Can Work It Out
4 Day Tripper
5 Drive My Car
6 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
7 Nowhere Man
8 Michelle
9 In My Life
10 Girl
11 Paperback Writer
12 Eleanor Rigby
13 Yellow Submarine
(2CD) Classic collections remastered in soft pack with new booklets, photos and liner notes. 2 CD digi-pak.
The Beatles - 1962-1966 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Apple


People who bought this also bought