Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Anita O'Day - Live: Let Me Off Uptown

1 Pick Yourself Up
2 As Long As I Live
3 Boogie Blues
4 You're The Top
5 Man I Love, The
6 Love Me Or Leave Me
7 My Funny Valentine
8 A Cent And A Half
9 Medley: S'Wonderful/They Can't Take That Away From Me
10 Have You Met Miss Jones?
11 Varsity Drag
12 Four
13 Let Me Off Uptown - (featuring Les Brown Band)
14 Four Brothers - (featuring Les Brown Band)
15 Honeysuckle Rose - (featuring Benny Goodman)
16 Come Rain Or Come Shine - (featuring Benny Goodman)
17 Boogie Blues/Let Me Off Uptown - (featuring Benny Goodman)
18 Four Brothers - (featuring Benny Goodman)
19 Sweet Georgia Brown
20 Tea For Two
Twenty tracks of live recordings vocalist Anita O' Day made between 1956-1958
Anita ODay - Live: Let Me Off Uptown 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Mr. Music

Mr. Music