Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Bebo & Chucho Valdes - Juntos para Siempre

1 Preludio Para Bebo
2 Descarga Valdes
3 Tres Palabras
4 Rareza Del Siglo
5 Tea For Two
6 Son De La Ioma
7 La Gloria Eres Tu
8 Chucho, A
9 Sabor A Mi
10 Perdido
11 Lagrimas Negras
12 La Conga Del Dentista
Bebo & Chucho Valdes - Juntos para Siempre 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Sony


People who bought this also bought