Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Dionne Warwick - Only Trust Your Heart

1 Only Trust Your Heart
2 You I Love
3 I'm A Fool To Want You
4 Wonder Why
5 If You Can Dream
6 Second Time Around, The
7 Come Out, Come Out, Wherever You Are
8 I'll Never Stop Loving You
9 Some Other Time
10 I Fall In Love To Easily
11 Keep Me In Mind
12 And Then You Kissed Me

Pocketful Of Miracles


Dionne does Sammy Cahn !!  And a Sinatra song and one Burt Bacharach.

With Cindy Blackman, Neil Jason, Raymond Angry, Adam Blackstone.  Dionne sings jazz ! 

Dionne Warwick - Only Trust Your Heart 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Sony