Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Steps Ahead - Live in Tokyo 1986

1 Beirut
2 Oops
3 Self Portrait
4 Sumo
5 Cajun
6 Safari
7 In A Sentimental Mood
8 Trains
Steps Ahead: Michael Brecker (tenor saxophone, EWI); Mike Mainieri (acoustic & MIDI vibraphones); Mike Stern (guitar); Daryl Jones (electric bass); Steve Smith (drums).
Recorded live at Kan-i Hoken Hall, Tokyo, Japan on July 30, 1986. Includes liner notes by Mike Mainieri.
this is the only live recording featuring the legendary line-up of Michael Brecker, Mike Mainieri, Mike Stern, Daryl Jones & Steve Smith
Steps Ahead - Live in Tokyo 1986 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from NYC Records

NYC Records