Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Chico Pinheiro - There's A Storm Inside

1 Our Love is Here To Stay
2 Boca De Siri
3 There's a Storm Inside
4 Mamulengo
5 Recriando a Cria?ao
6 Flor De Fogo
7 Sul Do Teu Olhar, A
8 Sertao Wi Fi
9 Um Filme
10 As
11 Valsa NÝ8
12 Buritizais
Brazil has given us some of the world's best guitarists: from Laurindo Almeida and Baden Powell to Toninho Horta. Now, on his lovely Sunnyside debut There's a Storm Inside, the Sao Paulo-born guitarist/arranger/composer/vocalist Chico Pinheiro presents a contemporary mix of jazz and bossa nova aided by some wonderful contributions from the golden voiced Dianne Reeves and master saxophonist/bass clarinetist Bob Mintzer.
Chico Pinheiro - Theres A Storm Inside 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Sunnyside