Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Cristina Braga - Harpa Bossa

1 O Que Tinha De Ser
2 Manh  De Carnaval
3 Dans Mon Ile
4 Aguas De Mar?o [Waters of March]
5 Girl From Ipanema, The
6 Insensatez
7 Song of Sadness
8 NĘs Dois
9 Quaresma
10 Assum Preto
11 O Beijo
12 Sol Com Chuva
13 Trenzinho Do Caipira
Cristina Braga - Harpa Bossa 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Enja