Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Jean Luc Ponty - The Acatama Experience

1 Intro
2 Parisian Thoroughfare
3 Premonition
4 Point of No Return
5 Back in the 60's
6 Without Regrets
7 Celtic Steps
8 Desert Crossing
9 Last Memories of Her
10 Acatama Experience, The
11 On My Way to Bombay
12 Still in Love
13 Euphoria
14 To and Fro
Jean-Luc Ponty: Jean-Luc Ponty (keyboards); William Lecomte (keyboards); Guy Nsangue Akwa (electric bass); Thierry Arpino (drums); Taffa Cisse (percussion).
Jean Luc Ponty - The Acatama Experience 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Koch Records

Koch Records