Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Marcus Miller - Silver Rain

1 Intro Duction
2 Bruce Lee
3 Villette, La
4 Behind the Smile
5 Frankenstein
6 Moonlight Sonata
7 Boogie on Reggae Woman
8 Paris (Interlude)
9 Silver Rain
10 Make up My Mind
11 Girls et Boys
12 Sophisticated Lady
13 Power of Soul
14 Outro Duction
15 If Only for One Night
Marcus Miller - Silver Rain 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Koch Records

Koch Records