Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Paul Brown - Love You Found Me

1 Sugar Fish
2 Toast and Jam - (featuring Jessy J)
3 Strollin'
4 Love You Found Me
5 In the Shadows
6 Let Me Love You
7 One You Lean On, The
8 Right Back At Ya
9 Midnight Kiss
10 End of the Day
11 Shine Shoes
Featuring Al Jarreau, Richard Elliot, Euge Groove, Marc Antoine, Jessy J, and many more.
Paul Brown - Love You Found Me 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Shanachie