Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Soulballet - 2019

1 Boom! It's On!!
2 Sly Girl
3 2019
4 She is Infinite
5 Girl X
6 Swaggatron
7 Gravity Pole
8 Supa Star Sexy
9 Party Dollz
10 Her Tears Transform U
11 Rip
12 Girl X
13 DominatrX, The
Composer: Rick Kelly.
Soul Ballet is the musical project of actor, p[roducer, arranger, programmer, and multi-instrumentalist Rick "R.K." Kelly. Soul Ballet's music is smooth contemporary jazz, characterized as pulsating electronic beats entwined with a dark, moody atmosphere. Rick brings in very talented vocals on each record and this will be no different.
Soulballet - 2019 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from NuGroove