Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk

1 Panama
2 Hey Look At Me
3 Ain't That Good News
4 Vie En Rose, La
5 Happy Talk
6 If I Only Had a Brain
7 High Hopes
8 I Got a Trem? Woman
9 Shine
10 Sugar
11 More Today Than Yesterday
12 New Orleans (My Home Town)
Happy Talk is Kermit Ruffins' newest release following an unforgettable performance as himself in the first season of Treme, HBO's acclaimed new drama series.
Kermit Ruffins - Happy Talk 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Basin Street Records

Basin Street Records