Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Omar Kent Dykes - Big Town Playboy

1 Big Town Playboy - (with Jimmie Vaughan)
2 Up Side Your Head - (with Jimmie Vaughan)
3 I Can'T Judge Nobody
4 Think
5 Mary Mary - (with Jimmie Vaughan)
6 No More Doggin'
7 Hello Mary Lee
8 Close Together
9 Dream Girl
10 Since I Met You Baby - (with Jimmie Vaughan)
11 Man Down There
12 King Bee
Personnel: Omar Kent Dykes (vocals); Jimmie Vaughan (vocals, guitar); Lou Ann Barton (vocals); Gary Clark Jr., Derek O'Brien (guitar); James Cotton , Lazy Lester (harmonica); Ronnie James (bass instrument, bass guitar); Wes Starr (drums).
He holds court in Austin, Tx's thriving blues club scenes, and we know him as the leader of OMAR and the Howlers!
Omar Kent Dykes - Big Town Playboy 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Ruf Records

Ruf Records