Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Mark Isaacs - Resurgence

A brand new album from leading Australian jazz composer and pianist Mark Isaacs, Resurgence comprises eight original compositions. Recorded by Chick Corea's engineer Bernie Kirsh, produced by Isaacs himself and featuring a stellar band including award-winning Australian guitarist James Muller and American luminaries drummer Vinnie Colaiuta (currently touring Australia with Herbie Hancock), saxophonists Bob Sheppard and Steve Tavaglione and bassist Jay Anderson.

Track Listing

  1. Walk a Golden Mile
  2. Waltz for Melanie
  3. Three Days of Rain
  4. Affectionately Yours
  5. Chaconne
  6. Resurgence
  7. Pentimento
  8. Heal Thyself
Mark Isaacs - Resurgence 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Australian


People who bought this also bought