Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Teddy Thompson - Bella

1 Looking For a Girl
2 Delilah
3 I Feel
4 Over and Over
5 Take Me Back Again
6 Tell Me What You Want
7 Home
8 Next One, The
9 Take Care of Yourself
10 One I Can't Have, The
11 Gotta Have Someone
Teddy Thompson - Bella 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Verve