Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Cannonball Adderley - Mercy, Mercy, Mercy !: Live at 'The Club'

1 Fun
2 Games
3 Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
4 Sticks
5 Hippodelphia
6 Sack O' Woe
Cannonball Adderley Quintet: Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone); Nat Adderley (cornet); Joe Zawinul (acoustic & electric pianos); Victor Gaskin (bass); Roy McCurdy (drums).
Producer: Davis Axelrod.
Reissue producer: Michael Cuscuna.
Cannonball Adderley - Mercy, Mercy, Mercy !: Live at The Club 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol


People who bought this also bought