Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Cannonball Adderley - Them Dirty Blues

1 Work Song
2 Jeannine
3 Easy Living
4 Them Dirty Blues
5 Dat Dere
6 Del Sasser
7 Soon
8 Work Song - (alternate version)
9 Dat Dere - (alternate take)
Cannonball Adderley Quintet: Cannonball Adderley (alto saxophone); Nat Adderley (cornet); Bobby Timmons, Barry Harris (piano); Sam Jones (bass); Louis Hayes (drums).
Producer: Orrin Keepnews.
Reissue producers: Orrin Keepnews, Michael Cuscuna.
Recorded at Reeves Sound Studio, New York, New York on February 1, 1960 and at Ter-Mar Recording Studio, Chicago, Illinois on March 29, 1960. Includes liner notes by Orrin Keepnews.
Digitally remastered using 24-bit technology by Ron McMaster.
Cannonball Adderley - Them Dirty Blues 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol


People who bought this also bought