Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Frank Sinatra / Dean Martin / Sammy Davis Jr. - Christmas With The Rat Pack

1 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm - (with Dean Martin)
2 Mistletoe And Holly - (with Frank Sinatra)
3 Christmas Time All Over the World - (previously unreleased, with Sammy Davis Jr.)
4 First Noel, The - (with Frank Sinatra)
5 Baby, It's Cold Outside - (with Dean Martin)
6 I Believe - (with Frank Sinatra)
7 Silver Bells - (with Dean Martin)
8 Christmas Song, The - (with Sammy Davis Jr.)
9 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing - (with Frank Sinatra)
10 Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer - (with Dean Martin)
11 Christmas Waltz, The - (with Frank Sinatra)
12 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! - (with Dean Martin)
13 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - (with Frank Sinatra)
14 Peace On Earth / Silent Night - (with Dean Martin)
15 Jingle Bells - (with Sammy Davis Jr.)
16 White Christmas - (with Dean Martin)
17 It Came Upon a Midnight Clear - (with Frank Sinatra)
18 Winter Wonderland - (with Dean Martin)
19 I'll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams) - (with Frank Sinatra)
20 Marshmallow World, A - (Live, with Frank Sinatra/Dean Martin)
21 Auld Lang Syne - (Live, with Frank Sinatra/Dean Martin)
Frank Sinatra / Dean Martin / Sammy Davis Jr. - Christmas With The Rat Pack 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol