Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Frank Sinatra - a Swingin' Affair !

1 Night and Day
2 I Wish I Were in Love Again
3 I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
4 I Guess I'll Have to Change My Plans
5 Nice Work If You Can Get It
6 Stars Fell on Alabama
7 No One Ever Tells You
8 I Won't Dance
9 Lonesome Road
10 At Long Last Love
11 You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
12 I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
13 From This Moment On
14 If I Had You
15 Oh! Look at Me Now
16 Lady Is a Tramp, The - (bonus track)
Frank Sinatra - a Swingin Affair ! 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol