Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson

1 Day Dreaming
2 I Wanna Waltz
3 Heartbreak Ahead
4 Making Believe
5 Here We Are Again
6 Long Tall Sally
7 Just Call Me Lonesome
8 Let Me Go Lover
9 Money, Honey
10 I Can't Make My Dreams Understand
11 Happy, Happy Birthday
12 Let's Have a Party
13 Half as Good a Girl
14 Silver Threads and Golden Needles
15 Cryin' Thru the Night
16 Let Me Explain
17 No Wedding Bells for Joe
18 Just a Queen for a Day
Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol