Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Frank Sinatra - Come Fly With Me / 20 bit remaster

1 Come Fly With Me
2 Around the World
3 Isle of Capri
4 Moonlight in Vermont
5 Autumn in New York
6 On the Road to Mandalay
7 Let's Get Away From It All
8 April in Paris
9 London by Night
10 Brazil
11 Blue Hawaii
12 It's Nice to Go Trav'ling
13 Chicago
14 South of the Border
15 I Love Paris
Frank Sinatra - Come Fly With Me / 20 bit remaster 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol