Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Frank Sinatra - The Point Of No Return / 20 bit remaster

1 When the World Was Young
2 I'll Remember April
3 September Song
4 Million Dreams Ago, A
5 I'll See You Again
6 There Will Never Be Another You
7 Somewhere Along the Way
8 It's a Blue World
9 These Foolish Things Remind Me of You
10 As Time Goes By
11 I'll Be Seeing You
12 Memories of You
13 Day in--Day Out - (bonus track)
14 Don't Make a Beggar of Me - (bonus track)
15 Lean Baby - (bonus track)
16 I'm Walking Behind You - (bonus track)
Personnel includes: Frank Sinatra (vocals); Axel Stordahl (arranger, conductor).
Recorded between 1953 and 1961. Includes liner notes by Pete Welding.
Frank Sinatra - The Point Of No Return / 20 bit remaster 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol