Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Dean Martin - The Essential Dean Martin

1 Ain't That a Kick in the Head
2 That's Amore
3 Memories Are Made of This
4 Just in Time
5 Sway
6 I'd Cry Like a Baby
7 Volare
8 Under the Bridges of Paris
9 Love Me, Love Me
10 If
11 Mambo Italiano
12 Let Me Go Lover
13 Standing on the Corner
14 You Belong to Me
15 Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)
16 Innamorata
17 I'll Always Love You (Day After Day)
18 Kiss
19 You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
20 Return to Me
21 Door Is Still Open to My Heart, The
22 Houston
23 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
24 Everybody Loves Somebody
25 In the Chapel in the Moonlight
26 I Will
27 Little Ole Wine Drinker Me
28 Somewhere There's a Someone
29 In The Misty Moonlight
30 Gentle on My Mind
Dean Martin - The Essential Dean Martin 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol