Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Wanda Jackson - Rockin' with Wanda !

1 Rock Your Baby
2 Fujiyama Mama
3 You're the One for Me
4 Did You Miss Me?
5 Cool Love
6 Honey Bop
7 Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad
8 Baby Loves Him
9 Mean Mean Man
10 You've Turned to a Stranger
11 Dona'a Wan'a
12 I Gotta Know
13 (Everytime They Play) Our Song
14 Sinful Heart
15 Savin' My Love
16 Date With Jerry, A
17 Reaching
18 I'd Rather Have You
Originally released on Capitol (1384). Includes liner notes by Holly George-Warren.
Wanda Jackson - Rockin with Wanda ! 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol