Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Nat King Cole - The Very Best of Nat King Cole

1 Stardust
2 Sweet Lorraine
3 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
4 Straighten Up and Fly Right
5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6 What'll I Do?
7 Morning Star - (previously unreleased)
8 Penthouse Serenade - (instrumental)
9 Candy
10 Walkin' My Baby Back Home
11 Unforgettable
12 Mona Lisa
13 Nature Boy
14 Somewhere Along the Way
15 Smile
16 Blossom Fell, A
17 Can't I?
18 Let There Be Love
19 Almost Like Being in Love
20 Ballerina
21 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself a Letter)
22 Let's Face the Music and Dance
23 Autumn Leaves - (French Version)
24 When I Fall in Love
25 That Sunday, That Summer
26 Looking Back
27 L-O-V-E - (alternate take)
28 I Wish You Love - (live)
Personnel: Nat "King" Cole; Harry "Sweets" Edison, The King Cole Trio.
Nat King Cole - The Very Best of Nat King Cole 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol