Birdland Records, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000 Australia - Welcome to our Online Store. Jazz music cds online, Blues and soul music cds, SACD and SHM SACD, Vinyl Lps and DVD. Birdland Records

Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom

1 Ah Via Musicom
2 Cliffs Of Dover
3 Desert Rose
4 High Landrons
5 Steve's Boogie
6 Trademark
7 Nothing Can Keep Me From You
8 Song For George
9 Righteous
10 Forty Mile Town
11 East Wes
Personnel: Eric Johnson (vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, electric sitar, piano); Steven Hennig (guitar); Wee Willie (harmonica); Steve Barber (synthesizer); Roscoe Beck, Kyle Brock, Reggie Witty (bass); Tommy Taylor (drums); Paul Bissell, James Fenner (percussion); Jody Lazo (background vocals).
Eric Johnson - Ah Via Musicom 


Please enter this security code in the text box below - WP427


We've had to add this extra step because we've been receiving thousands of automated bogus orders every day lately, this has been seriously effecting the speed of our website.

Thanks for your cooperation!

View all titles from Capitol