Arturo Sandoval - Trumpet Evolution

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 2006.

Dipper Mouth Blues
When It's Sleepy Time Down South
At the Jazz Band Ball
Virgen de la Macarena
I Can't Get Started
Concerto for Cootie
Little Jazz
Man with a Horn
Tee Pee Time
Coloratura Concerto for Soprano: First Movement
'Round Midnight
Maynard Ferguson
My Funny Valentine
Joy Spring
Concerto in D Major: First Movement
Up Jumped Spring


SKU 69699871952
Barcode # 69699871952
Brand Sony Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category