Barney Kessel - Let's Cook!

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Guitarist Barney Kessel is joined by Victor Feldman: vibes, Hampton Hawes: piano, Leroy Vinnegar: bass, and Shelly Manne: drums. Tunes are "Let's Cook!," "The Remembered," "Just in Time."

Session II features Barney, Ben Webster: tenor sax, Frank Rosolino: trombone, Jimmy Rowles: piano, Leroy Vinnegar: bass and Shelly Manne: drums. Tunes are "Let's Cook!," "The Remebered" "Just in Time."


SKU 02521867462
Barcode # 02521867462
Brand Fantasy / Concord Music Group

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category