Bill Evans - Live '64-'75 / DVD

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This DVD takes you on a fascinating journey through over a decade of Bill Evans evolution.

As you watch the great piano innovator in Sweden, Belgium and Denmark, you'll see him in trios as well as a quartet with Lee Konitz; the rarely performed Sareen Jurer joins a beautiful My Melancholy Baby plus Detour Ahead; My Foolish Heart; Alfie; But Beautiful; 'Round Midnight, and more!


SKU 74731390135
Barcode # 74731390135
Brand Jazz Icons / Naxos

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category