Chick Corea - 3 Essential Albums / 3CD set

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2018 CD collection.

The keyboard maestro's set features the classic self-titled Elektric Band debut album from 1986; Beneath The Mask (1991), featuring five tunes co-written with bassist John Patitucci and drummer Dave Weckl; and 1995’s all-acoustic Time Warp, featuring Bob Berg on saxophones and Gary Novak on drums.


SKU 60075374851
Barcode # 60075374851
Brand Verve Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category