Donald Fagen - Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete

5CD set

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Here, on 5 CDs, is the 2012 anthology wih every solo recording by the famed Steely Dan cofounder. Fagen's "Nightfly Trilogy" (1982's "The Nightfly," 1993's "Kamakiriad," produced by Walter Becker, and 2006's "Morph the Cat") joins 2012's "Sunken Condos" and a disc of collectible non-LP tracks.

Along with "Ruby Baby," "Maxine," "The Nightfly," "Snowbound," "On the Dunes," "Morph the Cat," "What I Do," "The New Breed," "Weather in My Head" and the rest of the albums' tracks, you get the B-sides "Big Noise New York," "Confide in Me," "Shanghai Confidential," live versions of "Viva Rock 'n' Roll," "Green Flower Street," Fagen tracks from the movies "Heavy Metal," "Bright Lights, Big City" and more. Not only do you get all that stellar Donald Fagen songwriting and singing, but you'll encounter Paul Shaffer, Rick Derringer, Michael Brecker, Jeff Porcaro and many other fantastic musicians along the way! Rhino/Warner Bros.


SKU 08122793283
Barcode # 08122793283
Brand Reprise / Rhino

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category