Miles Davis - The Complete Birth of the Cool / vinyl 2LP set

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Vinyl LP Shipping - $25.00

The record features Miles Davis' classic Birth of the Cool as well as a second LP of live material from 1948, previously unreleased on vinyl. The package features a wrapped gatefold jacket with laminated coating, as well as a new retrospective essay by Ashley Kahn, the author of Kind of Blue: The Making of the Miles Davis Masterpiece.

    1 Birth of the Cool Theme
    2 Move [Remastered]
    3 Jeru [Remastered]
    4 Symphony Sid Annouces the Band
    5 Moon Dreams [Remastered]
    6 Move
    7 Venus de Milo [Remastered]
    8 Why Do I Love You
    9 Budo [Remastered]
    10 Godchild
    11 Deception [Remastered]
    12 Symphony Sid Introduction
    13 S'il Vous Plait
    14 Godchild[Remastered]
    15 Moon Dreams
    16 Boplicity [Remastered]
    17 Budo (Hallucinations)
    18 Darn That Dream
    19 Rocker[Remastered]
    20 Israel [Remastered]
    21 Move
    22 Moon Dreams
    23 Rouge [Remastered]
    24 Budo (Hallucinations)
    25 Darn That Dream [Remastered]


SKU 60257727640
Barcode # 60257727640
Brand Capitol Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category