Natalie Cressman & Ian Faquini - Setting Rays of Summer

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

released April 2019

Natalie Cressman: Trombone and Vocals
Ian Faquini: Guitar and Vocals

All music by Ian Faquini

3.Lenga Lenga
5.Setting Rays Of Summer
7.My Heart Again Will Rise
9.Museu Nacional



SKU 88829587406
Barcode # 88829587406
Brand US Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

Bill Evans - Evans In England

Bill Evans - Evans In England


More From This Category