Quincy Jones ‎– Ultimate Collection / hybrid SACD

2nd hand SACD

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2002 collection on the Hip-O label, now deleted. Media is near mint, artwork is excellent +.

        1. If I Ever Lose This Heaven
    2. Everything Must Change
    3. Body Heat
    4. Is It Love Taht We're Missin'
    5. Mellow Madness
    6. Stuff Like That
    7. Ai No Corrida
    8. Razzamatazz
    9. Just Once
    10. Bethca' Wouldn't Hurt Me
    11. One Hundred Ways
    12. I'll Be Good To You
    13. The Secret Garden
    14. Tomorrow (A Better You, A Better Me)
    15. You Put A Move On My Heart
    16. I'm Yours
    17. Everything


SKU 73145835652
Barcode # 73145835652
Brand Hip-O Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category