The 3 Sounds - Vibrations

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Japanese import

Gene Harris, piano, organ; Andrew Simpkins, bass; Kalil Madi, drums.

Van Gelder Studio, Englewood Cliffs, NJ, October 25, 1966


1. The Frown

2. Fever

3. Let's Go Get Stoned

4. Something You Got

5. Yeh Yeh

6. It Was a Very Good Year

7. Pavane

8. Yours is My Heart Alone

9. Django 10. Charade


SKU 4988031333631
Barcode # 4988031333631
Brand Blue Note Records Japan

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category