Andrea Keller & Miroslav Bukovsky - The Komeda Project

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2018 release.

The Komeda Project is: Erkki Veltheim – violin, Andrew Robson – saxophones, Miroslav Bukovsky – trumpet, James Greening – trombone, Ben Hauptmann guitar, Andrea Keller piano, Jonathan Zwartz double bass & Evan Mannell drums

Keller and Bukovsky, both of Czech heritage, have adapted a selection of Krzysztof Komeda’s music, taking both his jazz and film music as inspiration, including his pivotal jazz release ‘Astigmatic’ (1966), and film scores ‘The Verdict’ (1962), ‘Knife in the Water’ (1962), ‘Cul-de-sac’ (1966), ‘The Fearless Vampire Killers’ (1967), Le Depart (1967) and ‘Rosemary’s Baby’ (1968).


SKU 9345195010634
Barcode # AK004A
Brand Australian Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category