Andrew Robertson - Our Man In Moss Vale - Vinyl LP

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $20.00

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2021 release


Andrew Robertson’s first album as leader, bringing 30 years of professional performance into a 12” vinyl setting.

Featuring the top shelf swinging rhythm section of Andrew Dickeson (Drums); John Harkins (Piano) & Brendan Clarke (Bass) as well as Simon Ferenci on Trumpet for 3 tracks. Andrew plays Tenor/Alto saxophones and Flute on a range of classic jazz standards and 2 originals. Two tracks - the classic ‘Stardust’ and the enchanting ‘Pure Imagination’ from ‘Willy Wonka’ - are enhanced with rich Strings performed by some of Sydney’s leading players.

12" Vinyl includes 7 tracks in total with almost 50 minutes of swinging jazz.


Andrew Robertson - Saxophones/Flute
Simon Ferenci - Trumpet/Flugelhorn
John Harkins - Piano
Brendan Clarke - Acoustic Bass
Andrew Dickeson - Drums
Michele O'Young - Violin
Veronique Serret - Violin
Jacqui Cronin - Viola
Andy Hines - 'Cello


SKU 9345195014489
Barcode # 9345195014489
Brand Australian Independent - Andrew Robertson

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category