Anne Bisson Trio - Four Seasons in Jazz Live at Bernie's - 2 x D2D 180g 45rpm LPs

Hand-Numbered Limited Edition - Autographed

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $25.00

2017 release

Serendipity plants the seed, careful planning and hard work bring an amazing collaboration to life. Four Seasons in Jazz: Live at Bernie's is the landmark live recording featuring jazz pianist and vocalist Anne Bisson and the finest musicians and engineers in Hollywood. A selection of popular jazz standards and original compositions by the evocative Canadian songstress was recorded direct-to-disc over two days by Bernie Grundman in Hollywood, CA. Legendary engineer Michael C. Ross used a 100% analog recording chain straight to Grundman's all-analog record cutting system to realistically capture every amazing moment.

Bernie Grundman himself supervised the audio-to-disc transfer. This exquisite release is the inspiration of two music lovers and audiophile industry luminaries, Gary L. Koh of Genesis Advanced Technologies (USA) and Wuti Larnroongroj of Brilliance Music (Thailand).


Anne Bisson, piano, vocals
Jean-Bertrand Carbou, acoustic bass
Pierre Tanguay, drums, percussion

Side A:

1. I Can See Clearly Now
2. Summer Breeze
3. Summer Me, Winter Me
4. The Summer We Crossed Europe In The Rain
Side B:

5. September in Montreal
6. September Song
7. Maybe September
Side C:

8. Midnight Sun
9. Summer Wishes, Winter Dreams
10. Sinking Into The Future
Side D:

11. Up Jumped Spring
12. It Might As Well Be Spring
13. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most


• Extremely Limited! Only a few Autographed Copies Available!
• Personally Autographed by Anne Bisson Herself!
• Hand-Numbered, Limited Edition
• 100% Analog Recording
• Direct to Disc
• Audiophile Quality 180g
• 45rpm Double LP
• Engineered and Mixed by Michael C. Ross
• Mastering and Lacquer Cutting by Bernie Grundman
• Pressed at RTI
• Super Premium packaging
• 16-page book with lyrics & essay


SKU 862025000409
Barcode # 862025000409
Brand Camilio Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category