Anouar Brahem - Khomsa

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

released 1995.

Anouar Brahem   Oud
Richard Galliano   Accordion
François Couturier   Piano, Synthesizer
Jean Marc Larché   Soprano Saxophone
Bechir Selmi   Violin
Palle Danielsson   Double-Bass
Jon Christensen   Drums



SKU 73145270932
Barcode # 73145270932
Brand ECM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category