Bud Shank & Chet Baker - Michelle

Japanese Import

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2021 Japanese reissue

Arranged and conducted by Bob Florence
    "Michelle" (John Lennon, Paul McCartney) - 2:25
    "Petite Fleur (Little Flower)" (Sidney Bechet) - 2:37
    "Girl" (Lennon, McCartney) - 2:23
    "As Tears Go By" (Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Andrew Loog Oldham) - 2:10
    "You Didn't Have to Be So Nice" (Steve Boone, John Sebastian) - 2:25
    "Love Theme, Umbrellas of Cherbourg (I'll Wait for You)" (Michel Legrand, Norman Gimbel) - 2:27
    "Sounds of Silence" (Paul Simon) - 2:34
    "Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is a Season)" (Pete Seeger) - 2:40
    "Yesterday" (Lennon, McCartney) - 2:38
    "Blue on Blue" (Burt Bacharach, Hal David) - 2:19


SKU 4988031450956
Barcode # 4988031450956
Brand Blue Note Records Japan / World Pacific

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category