Cleo Laine & Johnny Dankworth - The Collection

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2002 collection.

The Look of Love
O Mistress Mine (Twelth Night)
TH Compleat Works
Fear No More (Cymbeline)
Riding High
The Lady Sings the Blues
If Music Be the Food of Love
Tea for Two
My Love Is As a Fever Sonnet No 147
Stormy Weather
It Was a Lover and His Lass (As Yoy Like It)
Witches Fair and Foul (MacBeth An a Midsummer Nights Dream)
Never Let Me Go
Shall I Compare Thee to a Summers Day Sonnet No 18
Take All My Loves (Sonnet 40)
Winter (Loves Labour Lost)
Duet of Sonnets
I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good


SKU 731454477024
Barcode # 731454477024
Brand Polygram

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category