Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington and His Orchestra Volume One

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

First of the World Brodcasting series, w. Rex Stewart-cornet, Dizzy G.-tpt, Joe Nanton-tmb, Johnny Hodges-as, Sonny Greer-dms, Betty Roche', Al Hibbler, Ray Nance-voc+, includes previously un takes, 1943 in NYC.

27 tracks in total, including multiple takes of most titles listed below.

    1 Rockin' in Rhythm
    2 Blue Skies
    3 Boy Meets Horn
    4 Do Nothing Till You Hear from Me
    5 Summertime
    6 Sentimental Lady
    7 Tea for Two
    8 C Jam Blues
    9 Hop-Skip-Jump
    10 Mood Indigo
    11 Main Stem



SKU 76224741012
Barcode # 76224741012
Brand Circle Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category