Eden Ahbez - Wild Boy: The Lost Songs Of Eden Ahbez

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

'Wild Boy...' is a reissue of the well-known 2016 release curated by Brian Chidester, renowned researcher and biographer of Eden Ahbez.

    *First time on CD, unreleased and rare studio recordings by Eden Ahbez
    *An important collection in a history of psychedelic music
    *Taken from Original Tapes and mastered by Grammy-nominated Jessica Thompson
    *Available on limited CD with 16 pages booklet

1. India 02:32
2. Child of Nature 02:39
3. Anna Was Mine (Demo Version) 09:33
4. Nature Boy (Mantovani Orchestra) 03:11
5. Land Of Love (Come My Love And Live With Me) 03:13
6. Hey Jacque (Hey Jacque) 02:38
7. Palm Springs (The Ray Anthony Orchestra) 02:33
8. Umgowah 01:56
9. Wild Boy ( with Mort Wise & The Wisemen and Rocky Holman) 02:06
10. Surfer John (Nature Boy & Friends) 02:32
11. Eden's Island (Arthur Lyman) 02:05
12. Monterey (with John Harris and Paul Horn) 02:44
13. Overcomers Of The World (with John Harris) 04:17
14. The Clam Man 02:25
15. Nature Boy (The Talbot Brothers) 02:57



SKU 8016670145097
Barcode # 8016670145097
Brand Ebalunga!

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category