Ellis Marsalis - The Ellis Marsalis Quintet plays the Music of Ellis Marsalis

RRP $22.00
SAVE $7.00 (32%)
Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 2018.

    Ellis Marsalis – piano
    Derek Douget – tenor saxophone
    Ashlin Parker – trumpet
    Jason Stewart – bass
    Stephen Gordon – drums


    12’s It
    The Garden
    Relaxin’ at Madarao
    Tell Me
    Orchid Blue
    Chapter One
    Nostalgic Impression
    Basic Urge
    Crescent City Summer
    Zee Blues



SKU 65290503992
Barcode # 65290503992
Brand ELM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category