Eric Alexander Quartet - Gentle Ballads 5

Japanese Import

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2011 release

The fifth installment of tenor saxophonist Eric Alexander's "Gentle Ballads" series doesn't disappoint. His unwavering, strong tone and unsentimental approach, combined with a certain peacefulness and strong spirituality of his playing, produce stunning results. For the first time in this series, master pianist George Cables joins the band and makes valuable contributions.

Eric Alexander, tenor sax
George Cables, piano
Nat Reeves, bass
Joe Farnswarth, drums



SKU 4571292515757
Barcode # 4571292515757
Brand Venus Records Japan

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category