Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits / vinyl LP

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $20.00

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Vinyl LP repressing. GREATEST HITS is a 1988 compilation album by British-American band Fleetwood Mac. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late 1980s. The track listing for the US release differs slightly from that of other territories. It includes the 1975 track Over My Head but omits the 1987 track Seven Wonders.

    1 Rhiannon
    2 Don't Stop
    3 Go Your Own Way
    4 Hold Me
    5 Everywhere
    6 Gypsy
    7 As Long As You Follow
    8 Say You Love Me
    9 Dreams
    10 Little Lies
    11 Sara
    12 Tusk
    13 No Questions Asked



SKU 08122795935
Barcode # 08122795935
Brand Warner Bros

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category