Frank Sinatra - Sinatra sings Alan & Marilyn Bergman

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Digitally remastered edition. Features three bonus tracks.

Alan & Marilyn Bergman, winners of two Academy Awards and members of the Songwriters Hall of Fame, were husband and wife, and their professional collaboration produced memorable lyrics cherished by superstars from Bing Crosby, Tony Bennett and Johnny Mathis, to Sting, Barbra Streisand, and Frank Sinatra. This album highlights their great songs as sung by Sinatra.

    1 Nice 'N' Easy
    2 Ol' MacDonald
    3 Sentimental Baby
    4 Love Looks So Well on You
    5 Sleep Warm
    6 What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
    7 The Summer Knows
    8 Summer Me, Winter Me
    9 L.A. Is My Lady
    10 How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
    11 Christmas Memories
    12 Leave It All to Me
    13 How Do You Keep the Music Playing '83



SKU 60250810760
Barcode # 60250810760
Brand Capitol Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category