Fumio Karashima Trio – Gathering

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Release date 1977


Fumio Karashima - piano

Isao Suzuki - bass

George Otsuka - drums

A1 Gathering
Written-By – Fumio Karashima
A2 Gringo
Written-By – Fumio Karashima
B1 Tones For Joan's Bones
Written-By – Chick Corea
B2 Sophia
Written-By – Fumio Karashima
B3 Once We Loved
Written-By – Gary McFarland


SKU 4988044056411
Barcode # 4988044056411
Brand Three Blind Mice / Craftsman Records / DIW

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category