Ichiko Hashimoto - Beauty

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Japanese import


Piano: Ichiko Hashimoto
Vocal: Ichiko Hashimoto
Synthesizer: Ichiko Hashimoto
Synthesizer Programming: AQ Ishii (石井AQ)
Guitars: Kazumi Watanabe (渡辺香津美), Atsuo Fujimoto (藤本敦夫)
Electric Bass: Atsuo Fujimoto
Soprano Saxophone: Atsuo Fujimoto
Drums: Mansaku Kimura (木村万作)
Alto Saxophone: Mitsuru Sawamura (沢村満)
Sopranino: Mitsuru Sawamura
Strings: Takeshi Saitoh, Yoshihiko Eida (栄田嘉彦), Yuji Yamada, Hajime Mizoguchi (溝口肇)
Chorus: Kazumi Watanabe, Atsuo Fujimoto, AQ Ishii, Kazu Kajiwara


SKU 4988031280812
Barcode # 4988031280812
Brand Universal Japan

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category